Contact us

WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

RETAIL LOCATIONS:

Culver City
9528 Jefferson Blvd.
Culver City, Ca 90232
onjefferson@rg-ca.com

310.559.8656

Beverly Grove
7505 Beverly Blvd.
Los Angeles, Ca 90036
onbeverly@rg-ca.com

323.934.4500

Arts District
Open by appointment only
Call 213.271.2047 to book yours today!
1005 Mateo Street
Los Angeles, CA 90021

CORPORATE INQUIRIES:

Online Orders
onlinesupport@rg-ca.com 
text only line: 213.204.5443

Corporate Headquarters
Rolling Greens Nursery,Inc
1005 Mateo Street
Los Angeles, CA 90021
213.271.2047

Employment
employment@rg-ca.com

DESIGN, EVENTS, MARKETING:

Landscape + Design Services
landscape@rg-ca.com

Events, Filming + Workshops
events@rg-ca.com

Marketing Inquiries + PR
marketing@rg-ca.com

Digital Marketing
marketing@rg-ca.com